1. Skip to content

Bagworth & Thornton Parish Council

Serving the people of Bagworth, Merry Lees & Thornton

Clerk: Ms Ann Murray
Bagworth Community Centre
Station Road, Bagworth
Coalville LE67 1BH

Tel: 07580 574093

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 128

140106 Agenda

Parish Council agenda for Monday 6th January 2014

Mon, 06 Jan 2014

Tags: Agendas

140106 Minutes

Parish Council Minutes from Monday 6th January 2014

Mon, 06 Jan 2014

Tags: Minutes

140203 Agenda

Parish Council agenda from Monday 3rd February 2014

Mon, 03 Feb 2014

Tags: Agendas

140203 Minutes

Parish Council Minutes from Monday 3rd February 2014

Mon, 03 Feb 2014

Tags: Minutes

140303 Agenda

Parish Council Agenda from Monday 3rd March 2014

Mon, 03 Mar 2014

Tags: Agendas

140303 Minutes

Parish Council minutes from Monday 3rd March 2014

Mon, 03 Mar 2014

Tags: Minutes

140407 Agenda

Parish Council agenda from Monday 7th April 2014

Mon, 07 Apr 2014

Tags: Agendas

140407 Minutes

Parish Council minutes from Monday 7th April 2014

Mon, 07 Apr 2014

Tags: Minutes

140512 Agenda

Annual Parish meeting agenda for Monday 12th May 2014

Mon, 12 May 2014

Tags: Agendas

140512 Agenda Parish Council

Annual Parish Council Meeting agenda from Monday 12th May 2014

Mon, 12 May 2014

Tags: Agendas

140512 Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting minutes from Monday 12th May 2014

Mon, 12 May 2014

Tags: Minutes

140512 Minutes Parish Council

Annual Parish Council Meeting minutes from Monday 12th May 2014

Mon, 12 May 2014

Tags: Minutes

140602 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 2nd June 2014

Mon, 02 Jun 2014

Tags: Agendas

140602 Minutes

Parish Council meeting minutes from Monday 2nd June 2014

Mon, 02 Jun 2014

Tags: Minutes

140707 Minutes

Parish Council meeting minutes from Monday 7th July 2014

Mon, 07 Jul 2014

Tags: Minutes

140804 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 4th August 2014

Mon, 04 Aug 2014

Tags: Agendas

140804 Minutes

Parish Council meeting minutes for 4th August 2014

Mon, 04 Aug 2014

Tags: Minutes

140901 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda from Monday 1st September 2014

Mon, 01 Sep 2014

Tags: Agendas

140901 Finance Agenda

Parish Council Finance meeting agenda for Monday 1st September 2014

Mon, 01 Sep 2014

Tags: Agendas

140901 Finance minutes

Parish Council Finance meeting minutes from Monday 1st September 2014

Mon, 01 Sep 2014

Tags: Minutes

140901 Minutes

Parish Council meeting minutes from Monday 1st September 2014

Mon, 01 Sep 2014

Tags: Minutes

141006 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 6th October 2014

Mon, 06 Oct 2014

Tags: Agendas

141006 Minutes

Parish Council meeting minutes from Monday 6th October 2014

Mon, 06 Oct 2014

Tags: Minutes

141103 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 3rd November 2014

Mon, 03 Nov 2014

Tags: Agendas

141103 Minutes

Parish Council meeting minutes for Monday 3rd November 2014

Mon, 03 Nov 2014

Tags: Minutes

141112 Finance Agenda

Parish Council Finance meeting agenda for Wednesday 12th November 2014

Wed, 12 Nov 2014

Tags: Agendas

141112 Finance Minutes

Parish Council Finance meeting minutes from Wednesday 12th November 2014

Wed, 12 Nov 2014

Tags: Minutes

141201 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 1st December 2014

Mon, 01 Dec 2014

Tags: Agendas

141201 Minutes

Parish Council meeting minutes for Monday 1st December 2014

Mon, 01 Dec 2014

Tags: Minutes

141217 Agenda

Parish Council Finance meeting agenda for Wednesday 17th December 2014

Wed, 17 Dec 2014

Tags: Agendas