1. Skip to content

Bagworth & Thornton Parish Council

Serving the people of Bagworth, Merry Lees & Thornton

Clerk: Ms Ann Murray
Bagworth Community Centre
Station Road, Bagworth
Coalville LE67 1BH

Tel: 07580 574093

Full Council

Full Council

Full Council is made up of all 8 Councillors. Its job is to make policy (agree the framework within which decisions are made), agree the budget, appoint a Chairman of the Council, agree terms of reference of Committees and their membership and carry out a number of strategic/corporate management functions.

Cllr Regus Auckland
Cllr Jason Brown
Cllr Sandra Callis
Cllr Russell George
Cllr Martin Holt
Cllr Gemma Whittingham