Bagworth & Thornton Parish Council

Serving the people of Bagworth, Merry Lees & Thornton

Clerk: Ms Ann Murray
Bagworth Community Centre
Station Road, Bagworth
Coalville LE67 1BH

Tel: 07580 574093

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 109

140106 Agenda

Parish Council agenda for Monday 6th January 2014

Mon, 06 Jan 2014

Tags: Agendas

140203 Agenda

Parish Council agenda from Monday 3rd February 2014

Mon, 03 Feb 2014

Tags: Agendas

140303 Agenda

Parish Council Agenda from Monday 3rd March 2014

Mon, 03 Mar 2014

Tags: Agendas

140407 Agenda

Parish Council agenda from Monday 7th April 2014

Mon, 07 Apr 2014

Tags: Agendas

140512 Agenda

Annual Parish meeting agenda for Monday 12th May 2014

Mon, 12 May 2014

Tags: Agendas

140512 Agenda Parish Council

Annual Parish Council Meeting agenda from Monday 12th May 2014

Mon, 12 May 2014

Tags: Agendas

140602 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 2nd June 2014

Mon, 02 Jun 2014

Tags: Agendas

140804 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 4th August 2014

Mon, 04 Aug 2014

Tags: Agendas

140901 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda from Monday 1st September 2014

Mon, 01 Sep 2014

Tags: Agendas

140901 Finance Agenda

Parish Council Finance meeting agenda for Monday 1st September 2014

Mon, 01 Sep 2014

Tags: Agendas

141006 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 6th October 2014

Mon, 06 Oct 2014

Tags: Agendas

141103 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 3rd November 2014

Mon, 03 Nov 2014

Tags: Agendas

141112 Finance Agenda

Parish Council Finance meeting agenda for Wednesday 12th November 2014

Wed, 12 Nov 2014

Tags: Agendas

141201 Agenda

Parish Council meeting agenda for Monday 1st December 2014

Mon, 01 Dec 2014

Tags: Agendas

141217 Agenda

Parish Council Finance meeting agenda for Wednesday 17th December 2014

Wed, 17 Dec 2014

Tags: Agendas

150105 Agenda

150105 Agenda

Mon, 05 Jan 2015

Tags: Agendas

150202 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 2nd of February, 2015

Mon, 02 Feb 2015

Tags: Agendas

150302 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 2nd of March, 2015

Mon, 02 Mar 2015

Tags: Agendas

150413 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 13th of April, 2015

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Tags: Agendas

150511 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 11th of May, 2015

Mon, 11 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

150511 Annual Parish Agenda

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting

Mon, 11 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

150511 PC Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 11th of May, 2015

Mon, 11 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

150601 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 1st of June, 2015

Mon, 01 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

150706 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 6th of July, 2015

Mon, 06 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

150722 EO Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Wednesday the 22nd of July, 2015

Wed, 22 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

150907 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 7th of September, 2015

Mon, 07 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

151005 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 5th of October, 2015

Mon, 05 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

151014 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Wednesday the 14th of October, 2015

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

151102 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Monday the 2nd of November, 2015

Mon, 02 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

151126 Agenda

Parish Council Agendas from Thursday the 26th of November, 2015

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas